FUN IN LOCKDOWN

Whilst we have been in Lockdown the children have been busy keeping active and safe whilst having fun !!              ...
Autumn Term Dates 2020

Autumn Term Dates 2020

The Autumn Term runs on Thursday 10th September through to Thursday 10th and December Friday 11th September through to Friday 11th December inclusive (13 weeks and will cost £91) Half Term is on Thursday 29th October and Friday 30th October If you don’t already...
Summer Term Dates 2020

Summer Term Dates 2020

The Summer term runs – Thursday 23rd April until Thursday 9th July       Half Term Thursday 28th May Friday 24th April until Friday 10th July                 Half Term Friday 29th May The term is 11 weeks @ £7 a lesson = £77   If you don’t already have...

Sponsored swim – update

The sponsored swim was a great success with all our swimmers turning up ready to swim their hearts out.  We had mums and dads, past and present swimmers all having fun whilst trying to swim as many widths and lengths as possible.   We made £1’723.00 from the...

DROWNING PREVENTION WEEK 15th -25th JUNE 2018

Everyone had fun learning about Drowning Prevention week. The children learn where it was safe to swim whilst using the S-A-F-E code, what to expect to find in rivers and lakes. They also learn personal survival, safe entry’s into water of unknown depth and how hard...
SPONSORED SWIM-‘Defending William against Duchenne’

SPONSORED SWIM-‘Defending William against Duchenne’

 We are organising a Sponsored swim for ‘Defending William against Duchenne’ William swims on a Friday evening in the Stage 1 class.  He was diagnosed with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy in January 2016 at the age of 3.  DMD is a progressive, incurable...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close